Customer Reviews


Plumbers Mechanical Groupstarstarstarstarstar5.0 / 5

5 stars
13
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0

13 Total Reviews Plumbers Mechanical Group

Plumbers Mechanical Group

starstarstarstarstar 5.0 / 5 | 13 Total Reviews

5 stars
13
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0

Leave A Review

Rating:


"Wonderful first time experience with PMG, whom came highly recommended by Winona friends. Water heater quit on Sunday night, I called PMG on Monday @ 10:00 AM. We had the PMG plumber out to our home, warrantee verified, he went to Menard's to purchase new water heater/return old broken one, and we our new water heater installed by 1:00P. Our PMG plumber was so thorough and wanted us to save money by verifying the warrantee. We figured it had expired. Well, it was under warrantee and we only paid for install. Unbelievable!!!! So thankful for our PMG, their amazing plumbers promptness, professionalism, thoroughness. Just Amazing!!!! Thanks again!!!!"
S . L from Winona, MN on July 15th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Knowledgable, professional staff always get the job done while taking customer timescale and special jobsite needs into account. Always fair pricing. 100% endorse PMG for both service and new construction!"
E . L from Fountain City, WI on June 5th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"The office manager is kind and courteous and always gets back to me right away. They are usually able to provide the service very quickly. Often times the cost is LESS than the estimate. And best of all, they CLEAN UP AFTER THEMSELVES. I usually can't even tell they have been there, which is a refreshing change of pace from other plumbers. "
M . H from Winona, MN on May 22nd, 2019
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"We are always very happy with the service provided by PMG! We have an older home so have had plenty of service calls. Whenever I call for service Tammy is friendly and personable. All of the guys that have come to work on our problems are very courteous, clean, and explain what they have done to fix the problem. We recommend PMG to everyone!"
C . M from Winona, MN on November 30th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Great service. Price came in at under quote estimate. Will be calling back for future services-- thank you!"
A . R from Winona, MN on November 10th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Terrific, prompt, courteous, efficient, perfectly executed, timely, fairly priced - cannot ask for anything more! Thanks to you, we now have a new plumber!"
T . W from Winona, MN on May 20th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" I Love PMG they have always been there for me and treat me with respect and understanding. Especially when I have extra things that needed to be done besides a furnace breaking down in the middle of winter. They fix it and are always timely and courteous. Yes I would recommend PMG to anyone who needs plumbing & AC service. Thank You! thank you! thank you!"
M . M from Winona, MN on January 11th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"We are very pleased with the service PMG provided us. They were very professional, prompt, knowledge and kind. They weren't just trying to sell us their products, they really seemed to care about our well being. Our furnace broke down and the mechanic brought us space heaters right away to help us keep warm. They arrived on time and completed the job in a timely manner. They cleaned up after themselves and showed me how to work the new thermostat. I will definitely recommend their services to anyone. Thanks!"
J . B from Minnesota City, MN on January 10th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"We are very pleased with the service PMG provided us. They were very professional, prompt, knowledge and kind. They weren't just trying to sell us their products, they really seemed to care about our well being. Our furnace broke down and the mechanic brought us space heaters right away to help us keep warm. They arrived on time and completed the job in a timely manner. They cleaned up after themselves and showed me how to work the new thermostat. I will definitely recommend their services to anyone. Thanks!"
J . B from Minnesota City, MN on January 10th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"We have used Plumbers Mechanical for two remodels now, the first Tim did a major job for us, the 2nd just recently was a smaller job but Tim also did this one. Am impressed with their friendly, professional and timely jobs. What I find awesome they clean up after their selves, all the other contractors we have had do not, much appreciated Thanks Tim.... Also they are so reasonable priced, no surprises also when u receive your bill. I highly recommend this company, u won't go wrong. We contacted someone to clean our furnace this Winter, hasn't showed up yet, I see on this site they also do that, guess who I will be calling.... Dec 12,2017 "
D . R from Winona, MN on December 22nd, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)