Customer Reviews


Plumbers Mechanical Groupstarstarstarstarstar4.8 / 5

5 stars
21
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0

22 Total Reviews /files//plumbers-mechanical-logo.jpg507-452-7587$293 Junction Street, Winona MN

Plumbers Mechanical Group

Plumbers Mechanical Group/files//plumbers-mechanical-logo.jpg$507-452-7587293 Junction Street, Winona MN
Plumbers Mechanical Group/files//plumbers-mechanical-logo.jpg507-452-7587$293 Junction Street, Winona MN starstarstarstarstar 4.8 / 5 | 22 Total Reviews

5 stars
21
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0

Leave A Review

Rating:


Plumbers Mechanical Group/files//plumbers-mechanical-logo.jpg$293 Junction Street, Winona MN 507-452-7587"Very professional from the Office Staff to the Technician. Timely and very fair priced. Will use them again for a plumbing issue and will do word of mouth referrals for their services. Very satisfied with end result and cost."
from Rushford, MN on May 27th, 2022
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Plumbers Mechanical Group/files//plumbers-mechanical-logo.jpg$293 Junction Street, Winona MN 507-452-7587"Called on a Monday, Hot water heater was installed and working Wednesday afternoon. "
from Rushford, MN on May 25th, 2022
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Plumbers Mechanical Group/files//plumbers-mechanical-logo.jpg$293 Junction Street, Winona MN 507-452-7587"Had a water leak on my Main Supply from the well pump , so after making calls to other service providers with no response as to when they would be able to help me out I was fortunate enough to call Tim at PMG . They were out that night and had it finished the next day ! Thanks guys for the excellent job and speedy service , you have secured my business in the future for sure !!!"
from Houston, MN on October 22nd, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Plumbers Mechanical Group/files//plumbers-mechanical-logo.jpg$293 Junction Street, Winona MN 507-452-7587"We had a complete bathroom remodel and needed to replace all the plumbing. This crew did a great job and kept a clean work space while they were here. I would recommend them to anyone and I will use them again if something else comes up or doesn't go down!"
from Goodview, MN on March 29th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Plumbers Mechanical Group/files//plumbers-mechanical-logo.jpg$293 Junction Street, Winona MN 507-452-7587"I've been working with PMG professionally basically since the company started, and they are always my first call for any of my plumbing needs. We've had urgent calls such as a water main break & a frozen water main where they shuffle staff to prioritize the job, utilize them for simple service calls such as resetting a toilet, and everything in between. I am also very pleased when they get the bid on our larger projects. Personally, I've also had them do a number of installs & fixes at my house. I recently had a plumbing emergency at my house that was recognized on a Saturday afternoon. Staff was able to accommodate me immediately and come up with a plan to get things fixed ASAP, which of course they did. They are always professional, explain things so you understand, and make sure you're satisfied when they're complete; I know I always am! Oh...and their HVAC knowledge is also incredible! Don't hesitate to give them a call for these needs as well!"
from Peterson, MN on December 10th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Plumbers Mechanical Group/files//plumbers-mechanical-logo.jpg$293 Junction Street, Winona MN 507-452-7587"Always wonderful to work with!"
from Winona, MN on July 29th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Plumbers Mechanical Group/files//plumbers-mechanical-logo.jpg$293 Junction Street, Winona MN 507-452-7587"Great service. We had a clogged drain on a piece of our lab equipment. PMG showed up in a timely manner, and the employee was friendly, efficient, and professional. I would definitely recommend PMG!!"
from Winona, MN on February 7th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Plumbers Mechanical Group/files//plumbers-mechanical-logo.jpg$293 Junction Street, Winona MN 507-452-7587"Had them do my HVAC, and their guys did a great job in a timely manner. Would definitely recommend to anyone that needs HVAC help! "
from Winona , MN on October 8th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Plumbers Mechanical Group/files//plumbers-mechanical-logo.jpg$293 Junction Street, Winona MN 507-452-7587"Wonderful first time experience with PMG, whom came highly recommended by Winona friends. Water heater quit on Sunday night, I called PMG on Monday @ 10:00 AM. We had the PMG plumber out to our home, warrantee verified, he went to Menard's to purchase new water heater/return old broken one, and we our new water heater installed by 1:00P. Our PMG plumber was so thorough and wanted us to save money by verifying the warrantee. We figured it had expired. Well, it was under warrantee and we only paid for install. Unbelievable!!!! So thankful for our PMG, their amazing plumbers promptness, professionalism, thoroughness. Just Amazing!!!! Thanks again!!!!"
from Winona, MN on July 15th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Plumbers Mechanical Group/files//plumbers-mechanical-logo.jpg$293 Junction Street, Winona MN 507-452-7587"Knowledgable, professional staff always get the job done while taking customer timescale and special jobsite needs into account. Always fair pricing. 100% endorse PMG for both service and new construction!"
from Fountain City, WI on June 5th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)