Customer Reviews


Plumbers Mechanical Groupstarstarstarstarstar5.0 / 5

5 stars
9
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0

9 Total Reviews Plumbers Mechanical Group

Plumbers Mechanical Group

starstarstarstarstar 5.0 / 5 | 9 Total Reviews

5 stars
9
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0

Leave A Review

Rating:


"Great service. Price came in at under quote estimate. Will be calling back for future services-- thank you!"
A . R from Winona, MN on November 10th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Terrific, prompt, courteous, efficient, perfectly executed, timely, fairly priced - cannot ask for anything more! Thanks to you, we now have a new plumber!"
T . W from Winona, MN on May 20th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" I Love PMG they have always been there for me and treat me with respect and understanding. Especially when I have extra things that needed to be done besides a furnace breaking down in the middle of winter. They fix it and are always timely and courteous. Yes I would recommend PMG to anyone who needs plumbing & AC service. Thank You! thank you! thank you!"
M . M from Winona, MN on January 11th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"We are very pleased with the service PMG provided us. They were very professional, prompt, knowledge and kind. They weren't just trying to sell us their products, they really seemed to care about our well being. Our furnace broke down and the mechanic brought us space heaters right away to help us keep warm. They arrived on time and completed the job in a timely manner. They cleaned up after themselves and showed me how to work the new thermostat. I will definitely recommend their services to anyone. Thanks!"
J . B from Minnesota City, MN on January 10th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"We are very pleased with the service PMG provided us. They were very professional, prompt, knowledge and kind. They weren't just trying to sell us their products, they really seemed to care about our well being. Our furnace broke down and the mechanic brought us space heaters right away to help us keep warm. They arrived on time and completed the job in a timely manner. They cleaned up after themselves and showed me how to work the new thermostat. I will definitely recommend their services to anyone. Thanks!"
J . B from Minnesota City, MN on January 10th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"We have used Plumbers Mechanical for two remodels now, the first Tim did a major job for us, the 2nd just recently was a smaller job but Tim also did this one. Am impressed with their friendly, professional and timely jobs. What I find awesome they clean up after their selves, all the other contractors we have had do not, much appreciated Thanks Tim.... Also they are so reasonable priced, no surprises also when u receive your bill. I highly recommend this company, u won't go wrong. We contacted someone to clean our furnace this Winter, hasn't showed up yet, I see on this site they also do that, guess who I will be calling.... Dec 12,2017 "
D . R from Winona, MN on December 22nd, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Respectful, courteous, and reasonably priced. What more could you ask for? They were able to respond to my problem quickly, worked efficiently, and were polite the entire time doing it. I greatly appreciate and recommend their work."
C . K from Winona, MN on December 12th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"I am very happy with the plumbing work done by PMG, LLC this past month They were quick to respond to my request for service and get me on their schedule. I requested a near total replacement of the plumbing in my home-replace galvanized pipes, replace faucets, outdoor taps, etc. They replaced the shoddy work done by other local plumbers over the years. Their work is high quality and organized and they made everything tidier in the process. A crew arrived promptly at 8 am and more came to ensure that all the work was done by 5. I was treated respectfully and they left the place looking great. The work was well worth the price paid. I am very pleased with this company. Thank you!"
B . H from Winona, MN on October 12th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"We wanted to get a jump on our pre-season heating service so we called Plumbers Mechanical Group to have our furnace cleaned. Thanks again for your prompt service!"
R . M from Winona, MN on September 1st, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)