Customer Reviews


Plumbers Mechanical Groupstarstarstarstarstar5.0 / 5

5 stars
18
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0

18 Total Reviews /files//plumbers-mechanical-logo.jpg507-452-7587$293 Junction Street, Winona MN

Plumbers Mechanical Group

Plumbers Mechanical Group/files//plumbers-mechanical-logo.jpg$507-452-7587293 Junction Street, Winona MN
Plumbers Mechanical Group/files//plumbers-mechanical-logo.jpg507-452-7587$293 Junction Street, Winona MN starstarstarstarstar 5.0 / 5 | 18 Total Reviews

5 stars
18
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0

Leave A Review

Rating:


Plumbers Mechanical Group/files//plumbers-mechanical-logo.jpg$293 Junction Street, Winona MN 507-452-7587"We had a complete bathroom remodel and needed to replace all the plumbing. This crew did a great job and kept a clean work space while they were here. I would recommend them to anyone and I will use them again if something else comes up or doesn't go down!"
from Goodview, MN on March 29th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Plumbers Mechanical Group/files//plumbers-mechanical-logo.jpg$293 Junction Street, Winona MN 507-452-7587"I've been working with PMG professionally basically since the company started, and they are always my first call for any of my plumbing needs. We've had urgent calls such as a water main break & a frozen water main where they shuffle staff to prioritize the job, utilize them for simple service calls such as resetting a toilet, and everything in between. I am also very pleased when they get the bid on our larger projects. Personally, I've also had them do a number of installs & fixes at my house. I recently had a plumbing emergency at my house that was recognized on a Saturday afternoon. Staff was able to accommodate me immediately and come up with a plan to get things fixed ASAP, which of course they did. They are always professional, explain things so you understand, and make sure you're satisfied when they're complete; I know I always am! Oh...and their HVAC knowledge is also incredible! Don't hesitate to give them a call for these needs as well!"
from Peterson, MN on December 10th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Plumbers Mechanical Group/files//plumbers-mechanical-logo.jpg$293 Junction Street, Winona MN 507-452-7587"Always wonderful to work with!"
from Winona, MN on July 29th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Plumbers Mechanical Group/files//plumbers-mechanical-logo.jpg$293 Junction Street, Winona MN 507-452-7587"Great service. We had a clogged drain on a piece of our lab equipment. PMG showed up in a timely manner, and the employee was friendly, efficient, and professional. I would definitely recommend PMG!!"
from Winona, MN on February 7th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Plumbers Mechanical Group/files//plumbers-mechanical-logo.jpg$293 Junction Street, Winona MN 507-452-7587"Had them do my HVAC, and their guys did a great job in a timely manner. Would definitely recommend to anyone that needs HVAC help! "
from Winona , MN on October 8th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Plumbers Mechanical Group/files//plumbers-mechanical-logo.jpg$293 Junction Street, Winona MN 507-452-7587"Wonderful first time experience with PMG, whom came highly recommended by Winona friends. Water heater quit on Sunday night, I called PMG on Monday @ 10:00 AM. We had the PMG plumber out to our home, warrantee verified, he went to Menard's to purchase new water heater/return old broken one, and we our new water heater installed by 1:00P. Our PMG plumber was so thorough and wanted us to save money by verifying the warrantee. We figured it had expired. Well, it was under warrantee and we only paid for install. Unbelievable!!!! So thankful for our PMG, their amazing plumbers promptness, professionalism, thoroughness. Just Amazing!!!! Thanks again!!!!"
from Winona, MN on July 15th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Plumbers Mechanical Group/files//plumbers-mechanical-logo.jpg$293 Junction Street, Winona MN 507-452-7587"Knowledgable, professional staff always get the job done while taking customer timescale and special jobsite needs into account. Always fair pricing. 100% endorse PMG for both service and new construction!"
from Fountain City, WI on June 5th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Plumbers Mechanical Group/files//plumbers-mechanical-logo.jpg$293 Junction Street, Winona MN 507-452-7587"The office manager is kind and courteous and always gets back to me right away. They are usually able to provide the service very quickly. Often times the cost is LESS than the estimate. And best of all, they CLEAN UP AFTER THEMSELVES. I usually can't even tell they have been there, which is a refreshing change of pace from other plumbers. "
from Winona, MN on May 22nd, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Plumbers Mechanical Group/files//plumbers-mechanical-logo.jpg$293 Junction Street, Winona MN 507-452-7587"We are always very happy with the service provided by PMG! We have an older home so have had plenty of service calls. Whenever I call for service Tammy is friendly and personable. All of the guys that have come to work on our problems are very courteous, clean, and explain what they have done to fix the problem. We recommend PMG to everyone!"
from Winona, MN on November 30th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Plumbers Mechanical Group/files//plumbers-mechanical-logo.jpg$293 Junction Street, Winona MN 507-452-7587"Great service. Price came in at under quote estimate. Will be calling back for future services-- thank you!"
from Winona, MN on November 10th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)