Customer Reviews


Plumbers Mechanical Groupstarstarstarstarstar4.8 / 5

5 stars
22
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0

23 Total Reviews /files//plumbers-mechanical-logo.jpg507-452-7587$293 Junction Street, Winona MN

Plumbers Mechanical Group

Plumbers Mechanical Group/files//plumbers-mechanical-logo.jpg$507-452-7587293 Junction Street, Winona MN
Plumbers Mechanical Group/files//plumbers-mechanical-logo.jpg507-452-7587$293 Junction Street, Winona MN starstarstarstarstar 4.8 / 5 | 23 Total Reviews

5 stars
22
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0

Leave A Review

Rating:


Plumbers Mechanical Group/files//plumbers-mechanical-logo.jpg$293 Junction Street, Winona MN 507-452-7587"First time using PMG for service. Wow - called late Friday morning to have them service our furnace. They were onsite by early afternoon. Everyone we had contact with was respectful, and courteous. Supply chain issues with the manufacturer made the repair challenging for the tech..he handled it professionally and efficiently. What more could you ask for? I greatly appreciate and will recommend their work."
from Winona, MN on October 17th, 2022
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Plumbers Mechanical Group/files//plumbers-mechanical-logo.jpg$293 Junction Street, Winona MN 507-452-7587"Called with a leaking water heater about 8:05 in the morning, just hoping to get on the work list. By 11am the same day they had replaced my water heater and fixed another issue I had. Extraordinary service with everyone very professional. I highly recommend them! "
from Winona, MN on June 10th, 2022
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Plumbers Mechanical Group/files//plumbers-mechanical-logo.jpg$293 Junction Street, Winona MN 507-452-7587"Very professional from the Office Staff to the Technician. Timely and very fair priced. Will use them again for a plumbing issue and will do word of mouth referrals for their services. Very satisfied with end result and cost."
from Rushford, MN on May 27th, 2022
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Plumbers Mechanical Group/files//plumbers-mechanical-logo.jpg$293 Junction Street, Winona MN 507-452-7587"Called on a Monday, Hot water heater was installed and working Wednesday afternoon. "
from Rushford, MN on May 25th, 2022
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Plumbers Mechanical Group/files//plumbers-mechanical-logo.jpg$293 Junction Street, Winona MN 507-452-7587"Had a water leak on my Main Supply from the well pump , so after making calls to other service providers with no response as to when they would be able to help me out I was fortunate enough to call Tim at PMG . They were out that night and had it finished the next day ! Thanks guys for the excellent job and speedy service , you have secured my business in the future for sure !!!"
from Houston, MN on October 22nd, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Plumbers Mechanical Group/files//plumbers-mechanical-logo.jpg$293 Junction Street, Winona MN 507-452-7587"We had a complete bathroom remodel and needed to replace all the plumbing. This crew did a great job and kept a clean work space while they were here. I would recommend them to anyone and I will use them again if something else comes up or doesn't go down!"
from Goodview, MN on March 29th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Plumbers Mechanical Group/files//plumbers-mechanical-logo.jpg$293 Junction Street, Winona MN 507-452-7587"I've been working with PMG professionally basically since the company started, and they are always my first call for any of my plumbing needs. We've had urgent calls such as a water main break & a frozen water main where they shuffle staff to prioritize the job, utilize them for simple service calls such as resetting a toilet, and everything in between. I am also very pleased when they get the bid on our larger projects. Personally, I've also had them do a number of installs & fixes at my house. I recently had a plumbing emergency at my house that was recognized on a Saturday afternoon. Staff was able to accommodate me immediately and come up with a plan to get things fixed ASAP, which of course they did. They are always professional, explain things so you understand, and make sure you're satisfied when they're complete; I know I always am! Oh...and their HVAC knowledge is also incredible! Don't hesitate to give them a call for these needs as well!"
from Peterson, MN on December 10th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Plumbers Mechanical Group/files//plumbers-mechanical-logo.jpg$293 Junction Street, Winona MN 507-452-7587"Always wonderful to work with!"
from Winona, MN on July 29th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Plumbers Mechanical Group/files//plumbers-mechanical-logo.jpg$293 Junction Street, Winona MN 507-452-7587"Great service. We had a clogged drain on a piece of our lab equipment. PMG showed up in a timely manner, and the employee was friendly, efficient, and professional. I would definitely recommend PMG!!"
from Winona, MN on February 7th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Plumbers Mechanical Group/files//plumbers-mechanical-logo.jpg$293 Junction Street, Winona MN 507-452-7587"Had them do my HVAC, and their guys did a great job in a timely manner. Would definitely recommend to anyone that needs HVAC help! "
from Winona , MN on October 8th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)